top

My name is OH/Faith!

Brittany Dog for adoption in London, Ontario - OH/Faith
Photo 1 - Brittany Dog for adoption in London, Ontario - OH/Faith
Photo 2 - Brittany Dog for adoption in London, Ontario - OH/Faith
Photo 3 - Brittany Dog for adoption in London, Ontario - OH/Faith
Photo 4 - Brittany Dog for adoption in London, Ontario - OH/Faith
Add me to your favorites

I'm being cared for by:
NBRAN Ontario

Facts about OH/Faith

  • Breed: Brittany
  • Color: White - With Red, Golden, Orange Or Chestnut
  • Age: Adult
  • Size: Med. 26-60 lbs (12-27 kg)
  • Sex: Female
  • ID#: 10890615-16-0338
Sweet and Quiet 'Bed Bug' seeking her own forever family!

Hi my name is Faith. NBRAN rescued me from a shelter.  I am a quiet girl (have only barked once since being with my foster family), approximately 8 yrs old, 40 lbs and a little tall and lanky for a female Brittany.  I was kind of skinny when I first came to my foster home but my foster mom has been feeding me well and I am a healthy weight and feel really good!  I love being with my foster mom and dad and miss them when they go to work but enjoy getting to sleep curled up next to them in bed at night or when they are sick.  My foster dad calls me bed bug.  I stay in the kennel when they are not home but have the run of the house when they are home. When I came to my foster family's house I was not potty trained and had no manners. I picked up on the potty training pretty quickly and am good with that now.  I've made some progress on the manners but still a "work in progress" when it comes to manners, but I'm trying really hard. 

I get along great and enjoy playing with my 4 Brittany foster sisters and am ok with my 2 feline foster sisters too, although I do like to stalk them. I love to explore with my foster sisters and will need a fenced in back yard.  I sometimes get a little anxious when my foster mom and dad leave so I may enjoy having a canine brother or sister in my new home.  When I first came into my foster home I had a carcinoma on one of my nipples so I had to have that and a portion of my mamary chain removed and a small hernia repaired to keep me healthy.  The doctors say they have gotten it all and I haven't had any additional problems so I am ready to find my new family now!  I’ve had all my shots, am heart worm negative, and on Trifexis once a month. I also have been microchipped. 

If you would consider having me become a member of your family, please go to the following link and fill out an adoption application:   https://www.nbran.org/adoptappl.asp . After filing out the application, you can contact Gaye Bricker at  BeauBritt2@aol.com  to further discuss your interest in taking me into your family.  My adoption fee is $200.00 which helps to offset my vetting fees and allows NBRAN to help more of these wonderful pets. I am located in Ohio, but don't worry if you are not real close to me, NBRAN has a team of volunteers who will assist in my transport up to 1500 miles if you are willing to drive the last 100 miles of my journey.  Please consider giving me the forever home I deserve!

 

About NBRAN Ontario

About Our Rescue Group...

We rescue and foster Brittanys - adopting them to loving families

Come Meet Our Pets...

Please visit our website at www.nbran.org to view our available pets

Our Adoption Process...

Please visit www.nbran.org to view our adoption process