Adopt

My name is Bean!

Posted 1 year ago

My basic info

Breed
Terrier (Unknown Type, Medium)/Wheaten Terrier
Color
Brown/Chocolate - with Black
Age
Young
Size
Med. 26-60 lbs (12-27 kg) (when grown)
Weight
Sex
Female
Pet ID
18148241-22-0053

My details

Checkmark in teal circle Good with kids
Checkmark in teal circle Shots current
Checkmark in teal circle Spayed / Neutered
Checkmark in teal circle Housetrained

My story

Here's what the humans have to say about me:

Bean is really a Wire Hair Terrier mixed with soft coated terrier but they did not have that category to choose from. Her coat is very soft silky. I do not know who daddy is, he left the family and has not been found. I will provide a pictures of the mother so you an get an idea. Momma is a golden Wire Hair Terrier and I have included a picture of her.

Bean is 15 pounds and momma is 27 pounds and 5-6 months old so we do not expect her to get much bigger than her mother as an adult.  Bean has a twin sister named Bella who is also available for adoption.

She has been spayed, vaccinated, rabies, dewormed and microchipped. Her medical records will come with her.

Bean is a typical puppy who loves to play with toys but destroys them. Thank goodness I have a bunch of $1 toys to tear up. She plays all day with her terrier looking siblings and other foster dogs in the home. We are working on potty training and she knows how to use to the pee pads at this time but potty training is going really good. We are also working on walking on a leash and she is getting the hang of that. Car rides are a breeze, no tummy aches in the car. She likes the water and baths are easy.

Let us know if you would like to meet Bean. Thank you.

June 4, 2024, 8:02 am

Find a pet to adopt